Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door.

Show Comedians Venue
Thur 15 Nov Pembroke Castle Camden /Primrose Hill Monkey Business fun in Camden BIMISAYO ADEYI + JO ROMEO + AMY BUCHWALD , William Hall, Danny Ballance ,Derek's Mojo ,Grave St.Claire ,Jesse James , Arnold Chukwu.Mike Dusting ,Ross Drummond Steve McLean and Gatis Kandis MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Pembroke Castle
Sat 17 Nov The Pembroke Castle Camden Award-winning JOSH HOWIE + JAY FOREMAN + AMY BUCHWALD + INDER MANOCHA + MIKE LEBOVITZ + PAOLA PODESTA + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 22 Nov The Pembroke Castle Camden Approx 12 fab acts GRACE CAMPBELL KUAN-WEN , JONNY PELHAM , GABBY KILLICK ,Darren Altman , Vitaly Filipskiy ,Richard Murray ,Michael Frankland ,Ana-Maria-Dewey, ,Fraser Gibson ,,Edmur Agostinho ,Harry Pugh MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 24 Nov Pembroke Castle Camden Primrose Hill Award-winning Live At Apollo Star MARLON DAVIES + JENNY COLLIER + CHRIS McGLADE + DELEA SHAND MC tbc Pembroke Castle
Thur 29 Nov The Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden JONNY PELHAM ,.LEWIS SCHAFFER , GABBY KILLICK ,Daniel Crewe ,Dylan Dodds ,Vash Pernikar ,Em Coombes, Sandip Maha ,Mimi Chan ,Jennifer Banke ,Ricardo Motti Leila Ladhari MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 1 Dec Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Multi Award-winning SOL BERNSTEIN + SCOTT CAPURRO + IAN SMITH + ANVUAB PAL + MC KATE SHORTT Pembroke Castle
Thur 6 Dec The Pembroke Castlel Camden Camden fun with lots of fab acts Kevin O'Connell ,Sam Picone, Dan Hough ,kolbe Murray, Eamon.Goodfellow ,Jimbo ,Ryan Mould ,Ruth Juran Jeremy Topp ,Luke Perry Michael Kelly MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Frid 7 Dec Pembroke Castle Camden / Primrose Hill Special Xmas Show MADAME GALINA + DAN ANTOPLSKI +INDER MANOCHA + JAMIE OLIPHANT + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Sat 8 Dec Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Award-winning ,HURT & ANDERSON + RUSSELL HICKS + MATT PRICE MC PAUL MERRYCK Pembroke Castle
Thur13 Dec The Pembroke Castle Xmas Show XMAS SHOW SPECIAL ALFIE BROWN ,JONNY PELHAM , PAOLA PODESTA ,Yana Shaparenko. Karthik Venugopal ,Tommy Ettling ,Jennifer Banke ,Vanessa Hua, Jean luc Antoine ,Ashish Suri ,Leighton.Roff ,Olly Matthews,, Pavlo Voytovych MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 15 Dec Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden XMAS SHOW SPECIAL with Multi Award-winning Britain`s Got Talent winner LOST VOICE GUY + OTIZ CANNELLONI + SINDHU VEE + PAOLA PODESTA + VERY SPECIAL GUEST MC ZAK SPILJT Pembroke Castle
Thur 20 Dec XMAS SHOW Pembroke Castle Camden ETHAN HERSCHENFELD, ALEXIS COWARD , Jimbo, Ruth Juran ,Mo Magaleo ,Dan Jones ,Henry Burton ,Lawrence Wakefield ,Benjamin Pires ,Adam Hawker Sam Humes Michale Bell , Thom Hodginkson aka Kamikaze Club. ,Lily Ledwith , Gaelle Constant MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 22 Dec Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Multi Award-winning PATRICK MONAHAN + PRESIDENT OBONJO + ETHAN HERSCHENFELD +THEO McCABE MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Mon 24 Dec Pembroke Castle Camden JEWISH XMAS EVE SHOW JEWISH XMAS EVE MATZO BALL SHOW SPECIAL BENNETT ARRON + MADAM GALINA + JOE JACOBS + INDER MANOCHA MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 27 Dec Pembroke Castle Primerose Hill Camden Monkey Business fun in Hampstead Approx 12 acts doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm table seating cabaret style more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Pembroke Castle
Sat 29 Dec Pembrook Castle Primerose Hill Camden Pembroke Castle
Mon 31 Dec venue tbc
Sat 5 Jan Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden From Phoenix nights CLINT BAPTISTE + KATE SMURTHWAITE + RIA LINA + THEO McCABE MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 10 Jan The Pembroke Castle Camden Approx 12 fab acts GRACE CAMPBELL Matthew Courtnell , Nigel Lovell, Duffy Connors , Harmanpreet Singh, Vernon Hunter, Tiziano La Bella, Alexis Coward ,Shiran Avni, ,Joanne Frank MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 12 Jan Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden VERY STRONG LINE UP Award-winning acts LAURA LEXX ,DAISY EARL ,MATT PRICE ,ELLIOT MASON + ADAM RILEY MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Thur 17 Jan The Pembroke Castle Camden Performing Animals ,Luca Cupani, Sean Stokes ,Luke Reilly ,Danny Mark,Jake Steers ,Stacha Hicks ,Tom Elwes ,William Hitt ,Charlie Essayan MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 19 Jan The Pembroke Castle Camden Multi Award-winning MARK SMITH + LAUREN PATTISION + PRESIDENT OBONJO + DELEA SHAND + MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thu 24 Jan The Pembroke Castle Camden Monkey Business Camden fun with approx 12 acts Colum Tyrell ,Chris Barns,Alex Chalker ,Jacob Hatton ,Tadiwa Mahlunge David Ellis Info or reserve tickets 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.00 pm Pembroke Castle
Sat 26 Jan Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden ALFIE BROWN +DANNY POSTHILL + TONY MARRESE Pembroke Castle
Thur 31 Jan The Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Sam North ,,Rachell Caroll ,,Sachin Kumarendran ,Hannes Monaghan ,Ciara Jack ,Kitty Havey ,Ben Harrington ,Will Rowden ,Rahul Somia Pembroke Castle
Sat 2 Feb The Pemboke Castle Camden Award-winning acts DAN CLARK + CATHERINE BOHART + INDER MANOCHA Pembroke Castle
Thur 7 Feb Pembrook Castle Primrose Hill Camden Monkey Business fun Approx 12 fab acts Pembroke Castle
Sat 9 Feb The Pembroke Castle ,Camden ALFIE BROWN + JOE JACOBS Pembroke Castle
Thur 14 Feb Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 only £ 7.50 / Students concessions £5.00 FULLY AIR CONDITIONED Pembroke Castle
Sat 16 Feb The Pembroke Castle Camden CATHERINE BOHART + INDER MANOCHA + SARAH KEYSWORTH Pembroke Castle
Thur 21 Feb Pembrook Castle Primrose Hill Camden Tiziano La Bella ,Aidan McCaffery , Pembroke Castle
Sat 23 Feb Pembroke Castle ,Camden ADAM BLOOM + PRINCE ABDI Pembroke Castle
Thur 28 Feb Pembrook Castle Primrose Hill Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 2 March The Pembroke Castle Camden ANIL DESAI Pembroke Castle
Thur 7 Mar Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 9 Mar The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 9 March Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Thur 14 March Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 16 Mar The Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden ELLIOT STEELE Pembroke Castle
Thur 21 Mar The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 23 March
Thur 28 March Pembroke Castle Camden /doors 7.30 pm Showtime 8.00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Pembroke Castle
Thur 4 April Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 table area guaranteed Tel 07932 338203 for info or to reserve tickets
Sat 6 April
Thur 11 April
Sat 13 April
Thur 18 April
Sat 20 April
Thur 25 April
Sat 27 April
Thur 2 May
Sat 4 May
Thur 9 May Cafe
Sat 11 May
Thur 16 May
Sat 18 May
Sat 1 June
Sat 1 June
Thur 6 June Monkey Business fun approx 12 fab acts Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 8 June
Thur 13 June Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 15 June
Thur 20 June Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 22 June
Thur 27 June Pembroke Castle
Sat 29 June Pembroke Castle
Thur 4 July The Pembroke Castle Camden Primrose Hil doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Pembroke Castle
Sat 6 July Pembroke Castle Camden / Primrose Hil Pembroke Castle
Thu 11 July Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle