Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door. 

 

Show Comedians Venue
Frid 25 Sep Camden Cabaret & Burlesque PRESIDENT OBONJO + GATIS KANDIS + VICTORIA OLSINA + BOBBIE DERRIERE + FAE WILDFYRE MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 26 Sep Award-Winning Variety Show DOMINIC FRISBY + PRESIDENT OBONJO + THOR STENHAUG +VICTORIA OLSINA + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Thur 1 Oct New Act fun night Darren Warlsh , Grace Viccary, Daniela Navaes , Sam Ely, Donna Landy ,Chester Constable ,William Hitt ,Geoff Alderman ,Victoria Shortley , Alex Trashley MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 2 Oct Camden Cabaret & Burlesque ALETIA UPSTAIRS + RUBY VIOLET + MISS LOLLY MAY + AIDEEN McQUEEN + MC DOMINIC FRISBY Sixty Seven
Sat 3 Oct Award-Winning Variety Show Mock The Week Star MARK SIMMONS + ALETIA UPSTAIRS + NATHAN CASSiDY + HOLLY HUDSON + MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Thur 8 Oct New Act fun night Michael Akadiri , Darren Altman , Benjamin Aveling , Victoria Olsina , Preet Sing , Alex Franklin ,,Carl Richard ,Aimee Cooper , Michael Akadiri MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 9 Oct Camden Cabaret & Burlesque BOBBIE DERRIERE + THOR STENHAUG + ALETIA UPSTAIRS + LIA BELLE + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 10 Oct Award-Winning Variety Show DARREN WALSH + PHILEO HUFF + CRAIG KINLOCH Sixty Seven
Thur 15 Oct New Act fun night Michael Frankland , Daniel Cadey ,Darren Altman , Omar Badawy , Scientist Suri, Jack Wheeler ,Victoria Leyton ,Matthew Bamford ,Tiziano La Bella , Donna Landy MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 16 Oct Camden Cabaret & Burlesque MARK SIMMONS + BELLE DE BEAUVOIR + CAMPBELL GLAZIER + AYA L STORM Sixty Seven
Sat 17 Oct Award-Winning Variety Show DOMINIC FRISBY +TOM HOUGHTON +HURT AND ANDERSON Sixty Seven
Thur 22 Oct New Act fun night Aideen McQueen , Eamon Goodfellow, , Peter Kelly, Aimee Cooper , Thea Jaffe , ,Josh Chidwick ,Alex Beighton ,Martin Willis , Matt Rouse MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 23 Oct Camden Cabaret & Burlesque MARK SIMMONS + ROLAND SAUNDERS + IAN MARCHANT + SAPPHIRA + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 24 Oct Award-Winning Variety Show Mock The Week Star MARK SIMMONS + JENNY COLLIER + ROBIN MORGAN + JACK HESTER + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Thur 29 Oct New Act fun night Eamon Goodfellow ,Aideen McQueen , Grace Viccary Victoria Leyton ,Alice Cockayne ,Brandon Burke, Paul Merryck ,Jo Bingham MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 30 Oct Halloween Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Special A HALOWEEN CABARET SPECIAL CHRISTIAN LEE + MISS GINA COLADA + GABBY KILLOCK Sixty Seven
Sat 31 Oct Award-Winning Variety Show A HALOWEEN CABARET SPECIAL CHRISTIAN LEE MICHAEL AKADIRI + GABBY KILLOCK Sixty Seven
Thur 5 Nov New Act fun night Megan Blair , Grace Viccary , Nick Schuller ,Daniel Harding ,Stephen Mawhinney .,Tadiwa Mahlunge ,100%Pablo King ,Julius Lord MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 6 Nov Camden Cabaret & Burlesque LULU VESPER + ROLAND SAUNDERS +TOM HOUGHTON + CAMPBELL GLAZIER Sixty Seven
Sat 7 Nov Award-Winning Variety Show ROLAND SAUNDERS + MATT PRICE Sixty Seven
Thur 12 Nov New Act fun night Will Scambler ,Rufus McAlister ,Caryn Cobersy Sixty Seven
Frid 13 Nov Camden Cabaret & Burlesque MISS SYBEL VANE + HURT AND ANDERSON + NATON CATON Sixty Seven
Sat 14 Nov Award-Winning Variety Show NATON CATON
Thur 19 Nov New Act fun night
Frid 20 Nov Camden Cabaret & Burlesque SPECIAL NIGHT OF CAMP VARITY
Sat 21 Nov Award-Winning Variety Show
Sat 28 Nov Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Frid 11 Dec Camden Cabaret & Burlesque NATHON CATON Sixty Seven
Sat 12 Dec Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Frid 18 Dec Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 19 Dec Award-Winning Variety Show NATON CATON Sixty Seven
Sat 6 Jan
Thur 17 Nov New Act fun night
Thur 11 Feb
Frid 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sat 13 March
Thur 18 Feb
Frid 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
Sat 27 Feb
Thur 4 March
Frid 5 Mar
Sat 6 Mar
Thur 11 Mar
Frid 12 March
Sat 20 Mar
Thur 1 Apr
Frid 2 April
Sat 3 April
Sat 17 April
Sat 24 Apr
Sat 1 May
Sat 1 May
Sat 8 May
Sat 15 May
Sat 15 May
Sat 22 May
Sat 29 May
Sat 5 June
Thur 10 June
Fri 11 June
Sat 12 June
Thur 17 June
Frid 18 June
Sat 18 June
Thur 24 June
Fri 25 June Sixty Seven