Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door.

Show Comedians Venue
Thur 25 May Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Comedy fun night approx 12 fab acts Multi-Award winning INDER MANOCHA + LARRY DEAN Edinburgh preview + Philip Alexander +Tony Magee ,Tom Jenkins, Trev Tokabi, Ken Grinell ,Jonwayne Connolly ,Chris Nelson , Yumna Mohamed , ,Mandeep Singh , Bob Munro MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 (£1 of each ticket sold will go to Manchester family's who lost loved ones in the terrorist attack . Camden Eye
Sat 27 May Hampstead Cafe Rouge VERY STRONG LINE UP Multi Award-winning acts Live at The Apollo star AVA VIDAL + ALASDAIR BECKETT-KING + ALEX KEALY +Special guest Britain`s Got talent star DARREN ALTMAN MC Martin Besserman Fully air conditioned) ( table sitting ) door 7.30 pm show starts 8.30 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 (£1 of each ticket sold tonight will go to Manchester family's who lost loved ones in the terrorist attack . Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 1 June Camden Eye VERY SPECIAL NIGHT Edinburgh preview from Multi Award Winning IAN SMITH & Edinburgh preview from critically acclaimed SAMANTHA RUTH PRESSDEE (Sextremist ) . Samantha`s show involve`s nudity + a set from entertaining CHRIS McGLADE McGlade +@ MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 3 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead VERY SPECIAL NIGHT Multi Award Winning acts PAT CAHILL Edinburgh preview + LARRY DEAN + INDER MANOCHA + COLIN OWENS +Guest MC STEVE McLEAN info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 8 June Camden Eye ELECTION COMEDY EVENT SPECIAL with Award-winning FRANCESCA DE CARLO + GINNY EVANS-POLLARD + ROBERT HOEHN + HARI SRISKANHA + MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 10 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Professional Award -Winning acts DAN ANTOPOLSKI + MARK SMITH + INDER MANOCHA + JAKE HOWIE + JAMIE HUTCHINSON + Martin Besserman info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Fully air -conditioned. Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 15 June Camden Eye Very Special Comedy event TOM DEACON with his Edinburgh preview + CANDY GIGI with her Edinburgh preview + PERNILLA HOLLAND MC Martin Besserman Camden Eye
Sat 17 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award winning superstars ABANDOMAN extended set + JOHN GORDILLO + JOE WELLS + TOM LITTLE MC Martin Besserman info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm fully air=conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 22 June Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night Award-Winning SAMANTHA BAINS , LULU POPPLEWELL ,PERNILLA HOLLAND + Andy Quirk ,Lisa Powell,Stuart Little ,Andrew Forsyth MC Martin Besserman Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 24 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead VERY SPECIAL COMEDY EVENT Edinburgh previews from Multi-Award Live at the Apollo & Mock the Week star ELLIE TAYLOR + Multi Award-winning ANNA MORRIS MC Martin Besserman (we strongly advise to purchuse tickets well in advance as this event likely to sell out . Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 29 June Camden Eye Multi Award winning acts PAT CAHILL & SUZI RUFFELL performing their Edinburgh preview`s + Andy Quirk MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 1 July Hampstead Cafe Rouge Multi Award winning superstars ABANDOMAN with their Edinburgh preview & DANIEL SIMONSEN with his Edinburgh preview + INDER MANOCHA MC Martin Besserman Early booking strongly advised fully air conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 6 July Camden Eye Edinburgh preview from SAMANTHA RUTH PRESSDEE + DIMPLE PAU + ANNABELLA FORBES MC Martin Besserman Camden Eye
Sat 8 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead VERY SPECIAL NIGHT Show biz personality & huge TV Star BOBBY DAVRO + Edinburgh preview PAT CAHILL + SINHU VEE + SAM RUSSELL + MC Martin Besserman info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm fully air-conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 13 July Camden Eye Edinburgh previews CAREY MARX + ANDREA HURBERT + MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 15 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead Worlds oldest female comedian Award-winning 83 year old LYNN RUTH MILLER + CANDY GIGI Edinburgh preview + NAOMI COOPER + SAM RUSSELL MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 20 July Camden Eye Special Comedy Event with Award-winning IAN SMITH & TOM TOAL both performing Edinburgh Previews Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Camden Eye
Sat 22 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead INTERNATIONAL COMEDY SPECIAL Very Strong line up Multi Award-Winning SCOTT CAPURRO( USA ),CHRISTIAN SCHULE-LOU German) + FRANCESCA DE CARLO (Italian ) + INDER MANOCHA + SAMANTHA BAINS ( UK) + MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 27 July Camden Eye VERY BIG COMEDY EVENT An Edinburgh preview from Multi -Award -winning DANIEL SIMONSEN & PIPPA EVANS & STEPHEN BAILEY MC Martin Besserman Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Camden Eye
Sat 29 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award -Winning West End Showstoppers superstar PIPPA EVANS with her Edinburgh preview performed a few weeks ago on ITV`s Tonight at The London Palladium . + JOE ROWNTREE + INDER MANOCHA MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 3 Aug Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night with approx 12 fab acts RYAN DALTON ,MATT COSGROVE , Spring Day ,Nathan Jones-Carr , Gary Martin , Josh Faulkner Patrick Brusnahan , Des Feehily , Ben Carter ,Josh Masson, Raphael von Blumenthal MC Martin Besserman table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Camden Eye
Sat 5 Aug Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award -winning SCOTT CAPURRO + INDER MANOCHA+ RYAN DALTON + CURRER BALL + MATT COSGROVE + SPRING DAY + MC Martin Besserman TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 10 Aug Camden Eye NO SHOW TONIGHT Camden Eye
Sat 12 Aug Cafe Rouge Hampstead NO SHOW TONIGHT Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 31 Aug Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 2 Sep Hampstead Cafe Rouge Professional Award -winning Acts/ ALAN FRANCIS + LULU POPPLEWELL + SUNJAI ANIF + CATHERINE BOHART + JAMIE OLIPHANT MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 7 Sep Camden Eye Monkey Business fun with ED JEFFERSON ,Rich Stokes, Joe Handley , Lydia Richards , Patrick Brusnahan, Paul Scahill. Wayne Lawrence , Farhan Mitha.. Dangerous , Anna Clifford MC Martin Besserman Camden Eye
Sat 9 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Award-winning acts SCOTT CAPARRO + NICK DOODY + ED JEFFERSON MC Martin Besserman TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 14 Sep Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night Award -winning LYNN RUTH MILLER + DARIUS TABATABI , PAUL SCOBIE ,KEVIN MOORE ,Lily Philips, Robert Celotto, Sophie Duker ,Jimmy Bird ,Mike Lash, Leighton Roff MC Martin Besserman Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 16 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Award-winning acts JENNY COLLIER + JOZ NORRIS + DARIUS TABATABI + ED JEFFERSON + STEPHEN MULLAN MC Martin Besserman TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 21 Sep Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night JAMIE OLIPHANT, Joshua Mason Wood , Ali Warwood, Paul Pennant, Dave Henningham, Leighton Roff , Paul Davey , Annabella Forbes, Beattie Hollrenshaw Stephen Portlock, Adam Komous MC Martin Besserman Camden Eye
Sat 23 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead INDER MANOCHA, JENNY B , STEPHEN MULLAN Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 28 Sep Camden Eye Becky Fury, Simon Baker, Sotonye Ogan, Joseph Hobbs, Sian Doughty, Thomas Ettling ,Daniel Benoliel ,James Howell Dave Henningham Camden Eye
Sat 30 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Award--winning acts JOE ROWNTREE + JENNY COLLIER + AL LUBEL + another act tbc MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sun 1 Oct Jewish Comedy Variety Show (monthly) Jewish Comedy Variety Show with Award-winning showman SOL BERNSTEIN + LYNNE RUTH MILLER +another act tbc MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 5 Oct Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night Leighton Roff, Sian Doughty,Charlie Pullan, Lizzie Hopley, Camden Eye
Sat 7 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead AL LUBEL Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 12 Oct Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night Alex Perks ,Harun Musho'd table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm tel 07932 33 8203 Camden Eye
Sat 14 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award-winning LAURA LEXX MC Martin Besserman TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 19 Oct Camden Eye For telephone bookings please call 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 21 Oct Hampstead Cafe Rouge Professional Award -winning acts JENNY COLLIER Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm For telephone bookings please call 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 26 Oct Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 28 Oct Hampstead Cafe Rouge JOE ROWNTREE + AL LUBEL Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm fully air-conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sun 29 Oct Jewish Comedy Variety Show (monthly) Jewish Comedy Variety Show (monthly) Award-winning BENNETT ARRON + AL LUBEL + JENNY COLLIER MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 2 Nov Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 4 Nov Cafe Rouuge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 9 Nov Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night with MC Martin Besserman table seating / doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8-00 pm Camden Eye
Sat 11 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 16 Nov Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 18 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 23 Nov Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Comedy fun night Camden Eye
Sat 25 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead SCOTT CAPURRO Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sun 26 Nov Jewish Comedy Variety Show (monthly) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thu 30 Nov Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 2 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge Professional Award -winning Acts Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm For telephone bookings please call 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 7 Dec Camden Eye doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 9 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm For telephone bookings please call 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 14 Dec Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden fun with doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 16 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 21 Dec Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night with approx 12 fab acts including MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 23 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge Award-Winning professional acts Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Fully air -conditioned. Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sunday 24 Dec Jewish Xmas Show Special doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 30 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sun 31 Dec NYE EXTRAVAGANZA Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 4 Jan Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Fully air -conditioned. Camden Eye
Sat 6 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 11 Jan Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 13 Jan Cafe Rouge Camden Eye
Sat 20 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Fully air-conditioned. Named London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge