Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door. 

 

Show Comedians Venue
Frid 20 March Camden Cabaret & Bulesque show We have reluctantly taken the decision to put all current shows and events on hold until it is deemed safe to reconvene. excellent Vintage songstress ALETIA UPSTAIRS + EVIE LA POM + MISS KRYSTAL BALL + GATIS KANDIS + MC TBC The Oxford Tavern
Frid 27 Mar Camden Cabaret We have reluctantly taken the decision to put all current shows and events on hold until it is deemed safe to reconvene CHAMONIX ASPEN + CHRIS NELSON + Madame Chandelier's Rough Guide to the Opera The Oxford Tavern
Thur 2 April at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town We have reluctantly taken the decision to put all current shows and events on hold until it is deemed safe to reconvene. ALI BRICE , LOZ VIEUX , Jacqui Doherty ,Ashish Suri , Chris Riley ,Conrad Jones ,Dominic LTR ,Dara G, Carl Richard ,Samantha Day Alan Byne Mayko Montun, Chanel Marshall MC Martin Bersserman Lady Hamilton
Frid 3 April CAMDEN CABARET VARIETY SHOW We have reluctantly taken the decision to put all current shows and events on hold until it is deemed safe to reconvene. DEE MONIQUE+ MATT PRICE + FREDDIE LOVE + HOLLY HUDSON + MC TBC The Oxford Tavern
Sat 4 April
Thur 9 April
Frid 10 April Cabaret show We have reluctantly taken the decision to put all current shows and events on hold until it is deemed safe to reconvene. SARAH CALLAGHAN + ALETIA UPSTAIRS + THOR STENBERG The Oxford Tavern
Sat 11 Apr
Thur 16 April at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town We have reluctantly taken the decision to put all current shows and events on hold until it is deemed safe to reconvene. From Both Ends' ,Benjamin Aveling, Pan Jordan Ian Colyer , Rosanna Wood , Blake AJ ,John Austin ,Paul Smart ,Aisheshek Magauina , Ian Mowat , Matthew Bradfield MC Martin Besserman Lady Hamilton
Frid 17 April Camden Cabaret & Buuesque show We have reluctantly taken the decision to put all current shows and events on hold until it is deemed safe to reconvene. FROM BOTH ENDS + VICTORIA OLSINA The Oxford Tavern
Sat 18 April
Thur 23 April at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town We have reluctantly taken the decision to put all current shows and events on hold until it is deemed safe to reconvene. ,Katie Mcleod ,Bennet Kavanagh ,Richard Hardisty ,Jonny Gillham ,Ribs Norman ,Paul Grover ,Jonny Maya , Colleen Cheetham-Gerrard Louis Collenette ,Matt Rouse MC Martin Besserman Lady Hamilton
FRID 24 APRIL No show tonight The Oxford Tavern
Sat 25 April SHOWS NOT GOING AHEAD UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE CHRISTIAN SHU LAU
Thur 30 April
Frid 1 May Camden Cabaret CHERRY AND CAMILLA LUX + SEBASTIAN ANGELIQUE + RUBY VIOLET + HURT AND ANDERSON + MC TBC The Oxford Tavern
Sat 2 May
Thur 7 May at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town We have reluctantly taken the decision to put all current shows and events on hold until it is deemed safe to reconvene. Rosanna Wood ,Pete Kinsella ,Frouk Sesay ,Katie Mcleod ,Michal Paker ,Vernon Hunte ,Jake Sisterston ,Holly Hudson ,Paddy Young ,Mehul Thakariya Lady Hamilton
Frid 8 May Camden Cabaret The Oxford Tavern
Sat 9 May
Thur 14 May
Thur 16 May
Frid 15 May Nutty Boltz The Oxford Tavern
Thur 21 May April at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town
Frid 22 May The Oxford Tavern
Sat 23 May
Thur 28 May
Frid 29 May
Sat 30 May
Thur 4 June April at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town
Fri 5 June
Sat 6 June
Thur 11 June
Frid 12 June Camden Cabaret
Sat 13 June
Thur 18 June April at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town
Frid 19 June
Sat 20 June
Thur 2 July at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town
Fri 3 July
Sat 4 July
Thur 9 July
Fri 10 July
Sat 25 July
Frid 28 Aug ,
Thur 3 Sep
Frid 4 Sep
Sat 5 Sep
Thur 10 Sep
Frid 11 Sep
Sat 12 Sep
Thur 17 Sep
Sat 6 Nov
Fri 13 Nov
Sat 14 Nov
Frid 20 Nov
Sat 21 Nov
Frid 27 Nov
Thur 3 Dec
Frid 4 Dec
Sat 5 Dec
Sat 12 Dec
Frid 18 Dec The Oxford Tavern
Frid 18 Dec
Sat 26 Dec
NEW YEARS EVE SHOW
Sat 2 Jan
Fri 8 Jan
Sat 9 Jan we are still trying to find new Saturday night venue