Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door. 

 

Show Comedians Venue
Tues 24 Sep Comedy Special fundraiser for The Gorilla foundation Gorilla fund raiser with 100 % of takings to cause www.gorillas.org/the-team ALASDAIR BECKETT-KING + CALLY BEATON + ALAN FRANCIS +IAN DUNCAN SMITHS + DON BISWAS + ZAHRA BARRI + MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Thur 26 Sep The Pembroke Castle Camden /Chalk Farm Duffy Connors ,,Elly Shaw,,Daman Bamrah, Luke Edmonds ,Tom Gaskin ,James Power ,Ross Drummond , Samantha Vanags ,Cliff Norton ,Mamoun Elagab MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 28 Sep The Pembroke Castle Camden TOM HOUGHTON + ROBIN MORGAN + KATIE PRITCHARD + THE MONKS + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 3 Oct The Pembroke Castle Camden DON BISWAS ,ALEXIS COWARD , Eamon Goodfellow ,Jerry Bakewell ,Vitaly Filipskiy ,Christopher Goddard ,Abbie Muphy ,shelagh leonard , Misha Mansoor ,ANN-MARIE Morgan ,Dan Cadley ,lorraine lopez ,MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Frid 4 Oct CAMDEN CABARET VARIETY SHOW Camden Cabaret presents BETTY ROGERS ,Doctor Woof , Aletia Upstairs ,Miss Crystal Ball ,Kat Kasisopa ,+Freddie and holly + fabulous guest host MC Alex Green Pembroke Castle
Sat 5 Oct Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Award winning acts KENDRA CUNNINGHAM + DAVE GREEN + PRESIDENT OBONJO + CONOR DRUM + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 10 Oct The Pembroke Castle Camden Kate Barron ,Craig Kinloch ,Sharon Wanjohi ,Edy Hurst ,,James Warwick ,,John Kudlick ,Sarah Southern ,Laura Mackenzie ,Katerina Robinson ,Luka Hays MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Frid 11 Oct CAMDEN CABARET VARIETY SHOW Camden Cabaret presents PRESIDENT OBONJO + WHINE DOLL + DANIEL FOXX + GATIS KANDIS + POLLY ANTHER + KATIE BOYLE + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Sat 12 Oct Pembroke Castle Camden Multi Award winning SIMON BRODKIN aka LEE NELSON + JAMIE HUTCHINSON + DON BISWAS + KATE BARRON + KATIE BOYLE + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 17 Oct Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden DINA LEANDER , PETER KELLY ,Derya Yildirim ,James White, Ian Biddle ,Jack Wheeler Daniel Valender ,Abbie Edwards ,, Jessica Aszkenasy, Toby Kheng MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
FRI 18 OCT CAMDEN CABARET BURLESQUE & VARIETY SHOW Camden Cabaret / Burlesque Multi award winning performers ROLAND SAUNDERS + FOXI BLUE + ROLINDA + CAMPBELL GLAZIER + LORRAINE LOPEZ + GUEST MC CANDY GIGI Pembroke Castle
Sat 19 Oct The Pembroke Castle Camden JAY FOREMAN + FIONA RIDGEWELL + TOM ELWES + EAMON GOODFELLOW + NELL SPARROW + MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thu 24 Oct The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden JENIFER LACK ,ASHISH SURI ,Michael Dryburgh ,Carl Richard ,Harvey Harkins ,Tim Powell ,Brandon Burke ,jaspal singh ,Andy Winfield, Herbert Hoof. ,Harry Monaghan ,Becca Bennett MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
FRI 18 OCT CAMDEN CABARET BURLESQUE & VARIETY SHOW CAMDEN CABARET SHOW ACTS TRIXEE SPARKLE +. MISTY VON SCHWEETZ + CHLOE PETTS + BEN DALI + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Sat 26 Oct The Pembroke Castle Camden Multi award-winning MATT PRICE + MARK MAIER + JULIANE DEANE+ PETER KELLY + LAURA SMYTH + MC MARTIN BESSEERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 31 Oct The Pembroke Castle Camden DOM MACKIE ,Jacob Hatton ,Christopher Goddard ,Vash Pernikar ,Stephen Catling ,Iffy by name ,Ruby Basara ,Matt Rouse ,Gemma Smyth ,Rachel Blue ,: Caroline McEvoy josh faulkner MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
FRID 1 NOV CAMDEN CABARET BURLESQUE & VARIETY SHOW CAMDEN CABARET NIGHT with SCOTT CAPURRO + BELLE DE BEAUVOIR + MISTY VON SCHWEETZ + CAMPBELL GLAZIER +MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Sat 2 Nov The Pembroke Castle Camden SCOTT CAPURRO + JAY FOREMAN + PRESIDENT OBONJO _ LAURA SMYTH +PREET SINGH + SHAR PICKLES + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 7 Nov The Pembroke Castle Camden PETER KELLY , DARCIE SILVER , NATHAN CASSIDY ,Abbie Edwards ,Cerys Bradley ,Daniel Pitts ,Jack Abela ,Maria Constantinescu ,Mark Rufus ,Gemma Jones ,Neil Ben ,MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Frid 8 Nov Camden Cabaret Multi award duo SOUL ILLUSION + BELLE DE BEAUVOIR + KATE SHORTT + KAT PLUMP + hosted award winning comedian STEPEHEN BAILEY Pembroke Castle
Sat 9 Nov The Pembroke Castle Camden ALAN FRANCIS + DAVE THOMPSON + SCOTT CAPURRO + ROSS DRUMMOND + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 14 Nov The Pembroke Castle Camden JENIFER LACK ,Kat Kasisopa ,Caroline McEvoy ,Hatty Preston , ,Mehul Thakariya ,Tamara Valero ,Rachel Blue ,Dan Jones ,Julius Lord , Hitul Unadkat , Ilayda Arden MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Frid 15 Nov Camden Cabaret BELLA ROSE + BOBBIE DERRIERE + IRIS DEMICOEUR + CAMPBELL GLAZIER + Samuel Ch Zernig Pembroke Castle
Sat 16 Nov The Pemboke Castle Camden OTIZ CANELLONI + HURT & ANDERSON + KONSTANTIN KISIN + PREET SINGH + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thurs 21 Nov The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden NATHAN CASSIDY ,Stephen Catling , Gemma Jones ,Bryan Bradley ,Ashish Suri ,Susannah Marie ,Aaron Spalding ,Catherine Brown ,Chesney Jennings ,Danny Andrews Mara Mainka Yazzy Yaz ,Becca Bennett MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Fri 22 Nov Camden Cabaret & burlesque night Camden Cabaret & burlesque night MISS TEDDY BELLE + KERI GRAHAM + EMMA PRICE+ ADAM RILEY + CHEEKYKITA + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Sat 23 Nov The Pembroke Castle Camden NIGEL NG + ROLAND SAUNDERS + JOSEPH JACOBS + GATIS KANDIS + MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 28 Nov The Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Freudian Nip ,Hatty Preston, Kat Kasisopa , Susannah Marie ,Lloyd Lewery ,Michael Dryburgh ,Ross Forest ,Joe Marchant ,Clayton Harrisson ,: Dean Mccallam ,Chanel Marshall. Alan Byrne MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
FRID 29 NOV CAMDEN CABARET & BURLESQUE SHOW Multi award winning THE FOLLY GIRLS + CHRISTIAN LEE as host Pembroke Castle
Sat 30 Nov The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden Multi award winning RUSSELL HICKS + MADAME GALINA + JERRY BAKEWELL + CAMPBELL GLAZIER + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thu 5 Dec Pembroke Castle Camden /Chalk Farm THE MONKS +Maria Constantinescu ,Catherine Brown ,Marcus Vine, Ashish Suri, Mike Keenan ,:Alexander Backhouse ,Kieron Liley ,Max Feller ,Tom Keenan ,MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Frid 6 Dec Camden Cabaret & Burlesque BELLE DE BEAUVOIR + KATE SHORTT + BRYAN BRADLEY + THOR STENBERG Pembroke Castle
Sat 7 Dec The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm DAVE THOMPSON + CHRISTIAN-SHU LAU + KATE SHORTT + HANNAH FAIRWEATHER + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 12 Dec The Pembroke Castle Camden DANIEL FOXX + THOR STENBERG ,Kat Plumb ,Tommy Taylor ,Tom Robins ,Elliott Dallas ,Leslie Gold ,Jimbo ,Archie Brooks-Watson Rajan Dhadwar ,Jundas Capone ,MC Martin Besserman Tawna Mitchell Pembroke Castle
Fri 13 Dec Camden Cabaret Night / Burlesque Xmas Show MADAM GALINA + BELLE DE BEAUVOIR + LAURA SMYTH + SHARLA PETTERSON + MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Sat 14 Dec The Pembroke Castle ,Camden XMAS SHOW SPECIAL Multi award winning MATT PRICE + ROLAND SAUNDERS + OTIZ CANELLONI + DANIEL FOXX + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 19 Dec Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden LOZ VIEUX ,JAMES FURRE , Josh Massen ,Yasmin Aktar ,Jimbo Nicholas Everritt ,Victoria Olsina ,Daniel Crew ,Guy Fagen ,Richard Brice , Thomasin Lockwood MC Maertin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Frid 20 Dec Camden Cabaret Show GIDDY HEIGHTS +MINXIE COQUETTE + LORIS AND LEE + LOZ VIEUX Pembroke Castle
Sat 21 Dec XMAS SHOW atThe Pembroke Castle Camden VERY SPECIAL XMAS SHOW Award winning KONSTANTIN KISIN + INDER MANOCHA + MADAME GALINA + THOR STENBERG MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Tues 24 Dec Jewish Xmas Eve Show The Pembroke Castle ,Camden Award winning KONSTANTIN KISIN + MADAME GALINA + ROLAND SAUNDERS + AND MORE MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Sat 28 Dec The Pembroke Castle Camden PRESIDENT OBONJO + CHRIS McGLADE +DON BISWAS + GATIS KANDIS + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Sat 4 Jan The Pembroke Castle Camden From Phoenix nights CLINT BAPTIST + SHAR PICKLES + NELSON GOMBAKOMBA + TASH ALEXANDRA +MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 9 Jan The Pembroke Castle Camden Ashish Suri ,Ibraham ,Lucy Holbrook ,Mathew Box,Thomasin Lockwood , Jessica Aszkenasy ,Elaine Fellows ,Ilayda Arden Pembroke Castle
Frid 10 Jan Camden Cabaret & Burlesque show TASH ALEXANDRA Pembroke Castle
Sat 11 Jan The Pembroke Castle Camden MARK SIMMONS + JENNY COLLIER + HUGH WIBOWO Pembroke Castle
Thur 16 Jan The Pembroke Castle Camden Chalk Farm Roei Samuel Pembroke Castle
Frid 17 Jan Cabaret & Burlesque show MARK SIMMONS Pembroke Castle
Sat 18 Jan The Pembroke Castle Camden / Chalk Farm CALLY BEATON Pembroke Castle
Thur 23 Jan The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Frid 24 Jan Camden Cabaret & Burlesque show Pembroke Castle
Sat 25 Jan The Pembroke Castle Camden Multi award winning JACK GLEADOW Pembroke Castle
Sat 1 Feb The Pembroke Castle Camden BOBBY DAVRO + Darran Griffiths Pembroke Castle
Thur 6 Feb The Pembroke Castle Camden Lucy Holbrook Pembroke Castle
Frid 7 Feb Camden Cabaret / Burlesque ATHENA KUGBLENU Pembroke Castle
Sat 8 Feb The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden CALLY BEATON +JENNY COLLIER + ATHENA KUGBLENU Pembroke Castle
Thur 13 Feb The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 15 Feb The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm / Camden Pembroke Castle
Thur 20 Feb The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 22 Feb The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Thur 27 Feb Pembroke Castle Camden /Chalk Farm Pembroke Castle
Sat 29 Feb The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden SCOTT CAPURO Pembroke Castle
Thur 5 March The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 7 Mar The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden Pembroke Castle
Thur 12 Mar The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 14 Mar The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden Pembroke Castle
Thur 19 Mar The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Fri 20 Mar The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 21 March Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 25 April Pembroke Castle Camden CHRISTIAN SHU LAU Pembroke Castle