Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door. 

 

Show Comedians Venue
Frid 24 Jan Camden Cabaret & Burlesque show ROLAND SAUNDERS + OPHELIE HOCQUARD + MISSIBYLVANE @misssibylvane + EMMA PRICE +WHINE DOLL Pembroke Castle
Sat 25 Jan The Pembroke Castle Camden Multi award winning acts JACK GLEADOW + ALFIE BROWN + EMMA PRICE + GATIS KANDIS + VICTORIA OLSINA + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 30 Jan The Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden HERBERT HOOF ,Thomasin Lockwood ,Preet Singh ,Piero Grandinetti ,Tim Powell ,,Ed Mulvey , Susan Kitcart ,Nic Sampson ,Gus Sing ,Mark Rufus , Scott Anderson ,Josh Maysec ,Kate-Lois Elliott MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Frid 31 Jan Cabaret /drag/ comedy ,vintage song LOUD AND QUEERLY /DRAG / COMEDY & VINTAGE SONG DOCTOR WOLF + MISS KRSTAL BALL + IRIS ATH + HATTY PRESTON + KAT PUSSYKAT highly entertaining host ALEX GREEN Pembroke Castle
Sat 1 Feb The Pembroke Castle Camden RAYGUNS LOOK REAL ENOUGH + MADAME GALINA KORSAKOVA + GABBY KILLICK + GATIS KANDIS + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 6 Feb at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town Lucy Holbrook ,Craig Kinloch ,,Paddy Young ,Holly Hudson ,Nayla Ziadeh ,Harry Wright ,Richard Filby ,Tommy Taylor ,Kate-Lois Elliott ,Estefania Hageman MC Martin Besserman Lady Hamilton
Frid 7 Feb Camden Cabaret at The Oxford Tavern BIG OPENING NIGHT AT NEW VENUE SOL BERNSTEIN + LULU VESPER + ALETIA UPSTAIRS + EVIE LA POM + MC ALEX GREEN The Oxford Tavern
Sat 8 Feb SOL BERNSTEIN + CALLY BEATON + ATHENA KUGBLENU + CRAIG KINLOCH + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN
Thur 13 Feb Preet Singh ,Matt Rouse
Frid 14 Feb Valentine Special Camden Cabaret BOBBIE DERRIERE + ALETIA UPSTAIRS enchant you with her superb voice....Sexy award winning, this vintage jazz cabaret singer and performance artist it’s @aletiaupstairs Host ALEX GREEN The Oxford Tavern
Sat 15 Feb venue tbc HURT & ANDERSON
Thur 20 Feb at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town Jack Abela Lady Hamilton
Frid 21 Feb Camden Cabaret at venue tbc VENUE TBC ELLIOT STEEL + DAISY EARL +
Sat 22 Feb at venue tbc ELLIOT STEEL + DAISY EARL + Filipskiy VLIPSKLY
Thur 27 Feb NATHAN CASSADY
FRI 28 Feb CAMDEN CABARET BURLESQUE & VARIETY SHOW Camden Cabaret /Burlesque MISS SUZY SAUCEPOT MC HATTY PRESTON The Oxford Tavern
Sat 29 Feb SCOTT CAPURRO + JAMIE HUTCHINSON
Thur 5 March at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town Lady Hamilton
Frid 6 March Camden Cabaret COCO NOBEL The Oxford Tavern
Sat 7 Mar Venue tbc Multi Award winning SIMON BRODKIN
Thur 12 Mar Mehul Thakariya ,
Fri 13 March Camden Cabaret burlesque drag show SEBASTIAN ANGELIQUE + MISSIBYLVANE @misssibylvane The Oxford Tavern
Sat 14 Mar
Thur 19 Mar Private event
Frid 20 March Camden Cabaret & Buulesque show The Oxford Tavern
Thur 2 April at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town Lady Hamilton
Frid 3 April CAMDEN CABARET VARIETY SHOW MATT PRICE The Oxford Tavern
Sat 4 April
Thur 9 April
Frid 10 April The Oxford Tavern
Sat 11 Apr
Thur 16 April at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town Lady Hamilton
Frid 17 April Camden Cabaret & Buuesque show The Oxford Tavern
Sat 18 April
Thur 23 April April at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town Lady Hamilton
FRID 24 APRIL The Oxford Tavern
Sat 25 April Pembroke Castle Camden CHRISTIAN SHU LAU
Thur 30 April
Frid 1 May Camden Cabaret The Oxford Tavern
Sat 2 May
Thur 7 May April at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town
Frid 8 May Camden Cabaret The Oxford Tavern
Sat 9 May
Thur 16 May
Frid 15 May
Sat 16 May
Frid 17 May The Oxford Tavern
Sat 23 May
Thur 28 May
Frid 29 May
Sat 30 May
Thur 4 June April at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town
Fri 5 June
Sat 6 June
Thur 11 June
Thur 11 June
Thur 7 June
Frid 12 June Camden Cabaret Pembroke Castle
Sat 13 June
Thur 18 June April at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town
Sat 27 June
Thur 2 July April at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town
Sat 4 July
Thur 21 May April at Lady Hamilton Kentish Town
Fri 10 July
Sat 25 July
Frid 28 Aug ,
Thur 3 Sep
Frid 4 Sep